Home District Board of Education Schools Departments Teachers Parents & Students NCPE Forms Employment



Headlines & Announcements

Please click the links below for more information.



Recent Newsletters


Upcoming Events

Today:
Fri Apr 28
 2:15PM 2nd Gr Dinosaur Show
Mon May 1  PARCC ELA 6
Tue May 2  PARCC ELA 6
Wed May 3  PARCC MA 4, 9:45AM
Thu May 4  PARCC MA 4
Fri May 5  Project Aces GV
Mon May 8  PARCC MA 5
Tue May 9  PARCC MA 5
Wed May 10  PARCC MA 6, NCPE Mtg-7:30PM GV
Thu May 11  PARCC MA 6, 2nd Grade Field Trip
Fri May 12  Mother's Day Plant sale
Mon May 15  PARCC Make up
Tue May 16  PARCC Make-up
Wed May 17  PARCC Make-up,Project Aces raindate
Thu May 18  PARCC Make-up
Fri May 19  PARCC Make-up, 1:45PM 1st Gr Show, 9AM 3rd Gr Reading Fair
Tue May 23  10AM-Gould Spring Concert @ GV, 7:30PM BOE Meeting
Wed May 24  10:30/7:30PM Gould Spring Concert & Art Show @ Gould
Thu May 25  6th Grade Kickball, 9:30AM Kindergarten Celebration

Important Links

North Caldwell Public Schools
132A Gould Avenue, North Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-712-4400